The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Florida Leaders

Florida

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Eloise Seaman, Farm Journal Media
(913) 593-3250 
eseaman@farmjournal.com

Secretary
Sonia Tighe, Florida Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.
(813) 975-8377
sonia.tighe@ffva.com

Treasurer
Robin Loftin, AgNet Media 
(352) 671-1909
robin@agnetmedia.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Eloise Seaman, Farm Journal Media
(913) 593-3250 
eseaman@farmjournal.com

Careers Co-Chaira
Juan Anzola, PGIM Real Estate Finance

Erica Laboissoniere, Cal-Maine Foods
(352) 278-0933
erica.lab@me.com

Communications Chair
Phoebe Moll, AgAmerica Lending
(863)607-9500
phoebe@agamerica.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Chad Gillyard, Meister Media Worldwide
(407) 539-6552
cgillyard@meistermedia.com 

Josh McGill, AgNet Media, Inc.
(352)671-1909
josh@agnetmedia.com
Programming Chair
Bob Guerriere, AgNet Media, Inc 
(352)671-1909

Fundraising Chair
Gary Cooper, AgNet Media, Inc.
(352)671-1909
Gary@agnetmedia.com

Lyn Cacella-DuBois, Florida Public Utilities
(561) 398-1030
LCacella@FPUC.com

Scott Emerson, One Grower Publishing
(386)462-1532
semerson@onegrower.com


Latest News