The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 North Central Leaders

Minneapolis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

 

President 
Marcus Hasheider, Vertical Xchange 

(608) 577-9084
marcushasheider@gmail.com

Vice President/President Elect 
Kayla Bries, Colle+McVoy 
kayla.bries@collemcvoy.com

Past President 
Bill Brozak, Exponent PR/Colle+McVoy 
bill.brozak@exponentpr.com

Treasurer 
Jon Wolf, broadhead. 
jonathanawolf@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Erin Weller, WinField 
emweller@landolakes.com

Careers Chair 
Bob Olsen, Ag Media Summit 
Rolsen72@yahoo.com

Arrangements Co-Chairs  
Tyler Smith, Meredith Agrimedia 
tyler.smith@meredith.com

Sarah King, Rabbit Relevance 
sarah@rabbitrelevance.com

Publicity Co-Chairs  
Ashley Larson, The Lacek Group 
ashleyandrealarson@gmail.com

Hannah Johnson, Geometry Global 
hannah.johnson@geometry.com

Best of NAMA Chair 
Tyler Smith, Meredith Agrimedia 
tyler.smith@meredith.com

 


Latest News

Loading...