The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

 

Leading The Way

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Matt Coniglio, Penton Agriculture
28 South 26th St., Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 612-0245 
matt.coniglio@penton.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Amy Bradford, GROWMARK, Inc. 
1701 N. Towanda Ave., Bloomington, IL 61701 
(309) 557-6116 
abradford@growmark.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Sheri Seger, DTN/The Prossive Farmer
225 West Wacker Dr., Ste. 600, Chicago, IL 60606 
(312) 635-3476
sheri.seger@telventdtn.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Amber Harrison, United Suppliers
4990 Andrews Place, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
(515) 473-8035
amberharrison@unitedsuppliers.com

Deron Johnson, FLM+
107 W. 9th St., Ste. 314, Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 423-2580
djohnson@wideopenthinking.com

Sue Lee, Brownfield Ag News
7723 S. Outer Belt Rd, Oak Grove, MO 64075
(816) 896-8810
slee@brownfieldagnews.com

Scott McClure, Brighton
7711 Bonhomme Ave, Ste. 100, St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 505-5279
scott.mcclure@brightonagency.com

Gary Sakin, Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63167 
(314) 694-2910
gary.sakin@monsanto.com

Sara Steever, Paulsen
3510 S. 1st Ave Cir., Sioux Falls, SD 57105 
(605) 336-9577
sara.steever@paulsen.ag

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS

AGRI-MARKETING CONFERENCE

Chair
Jennifer Anderson
John Deere
10789 S. Ridgeview Rd., Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 310-8322
andersonjenniferr@johndeere.com

Vice Chair
Jenna Oesch
Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63167
(314) 694-2193
jenna.b.oesch@monsanto.com

BEST OF NAMA

Chair
Christine Hart-Nieland
Brighton 
7711 Bonhomme Ave., Ste. 100, St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 726-0700
christine.hart-nieland@brightonagency.com

Vice Chair
Tim Holmes
Martin Williams 
150 S 5th Street, Suite 900, Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 342-9771
tholmes@martinwilliams.com

CAREERS

Chair
Erin Nash
Woodruff Sweitzer
331 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 255-1976
enash@woodruffsweitzer.com

Vice Chair
Amy Barron
Farm Journal Media
4551 Hwy T, Augusta, MO 63332
(913) 602-3332
abarron@farmjournal.com

CHAPTER SERVICES

Chair
Craig Anderson
Promersberger
4838 Rocking Horse Circle, Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 492-9194 
craig@promersberger.com

Vice Chair
TBA

MEMBERSHIP

Chair
Wendy Pinkerton
Demeter Communications
406 S Edwin St., Champaign, IL 61821
(217) 351-1807
wendypinkerton@demetercommunications.com

Vice Chair
Regan Emkes
The Maschhoffs
7475 State Rt. 127, Carlyle, IL 62231
(217) 419-4040
regan.emkes@pigsrus.net

NAMA BOOT CAMP

Chair
Gardner Hatch
Gardner Hatch Communications
2175 Hammock Hill Lane., Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 825-2417
gardner@gardnerhatch.com

Vice Chair
TBA

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION

Chair
Patty Jolliffe
Farm Journal Media
5700 Broadmoor St., Ste. 203 , Mission, KS 66202
(913) 871-9064
pjolliffe@farmjournal.com

Vice Chair
Bonnie Brannigan
Kalmbach Feeds
7148 N State Hwy 199, Sandusky, OH 43351
(419) 294-3838
bonnie.brannigan@kalmbachfeeds.com

FALL CONFERENCE

Chair
Kaitlyn O`Neal
Monsanto
2974 County Road 14, White Deer, TX 79097
(605) 695-7539
kaitlyn.oneal@monsanto.com

Vice Chair
TBA

WEBINARS

Chair
Rachel Schneider
Colle+McVoy
400 First Ave. North, Ste. 700, Minneapolis, MN 55401-1954
(612) 305-6176
rachel.schneider@collemcvoy.com


Latest News

Loading...