The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

 

Leading The Way

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Amy Bradford, GROWMARK, Inc. 
1701 Towanda Ave., Bloomington, IL 61701 
(309) 557-6116 
abradford@growmark.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Sheri Seger, DTN/The Progressive Farmer
225 West Wacker Dr., Ste. 600, Chicago, IL 60606 
(312) 635-3476
sheri.seger@telventdtn.com 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Scott McClure, Brighton
7711 Bonhomme Ave, Ste. 100, St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 505-5279
scott.mcclure@brightonagency.com 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Deron Johnson, FLM Harvest
107 W. 9th St., Ste. 314, Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 423-2580
djohnson@wideopenthinking.com

Sharon Larson, CHS Inc.
5500 Cenex Drive, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
(651) 355-4581
sharon.larson@chsinc.com

Sue Lee, Fastline Media Group, LLC
7723 S. Outer Belt Rd, Oak Grove, MO 64075
(816) 896-8810
slagcom343@earthlink.net

John Rozum, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
6612 Hubbard Ave., Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 692-8913
jrozum@AEM.org

Gary Sakin, Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63167 
(314) 694-2910
gary.sakin@monsanto.com

Sara Steever, Paulsen
3510 S. 1st Ave Cir., Sioux Falls, SD 57105 
(605) 336-9577
sara.steever@paulsen.ag

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS

AGRI-MARKETING CONFERENCE

Chair
Jenna Oesch
Monsanto Vegetable Seeds
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63167
(314) 694-2193
jenna.b.oesch@monsanto.com

Vice Chair
TBA

BEST OF NAMA

Chair
Tim Holmes
Martin Williams 
150 S 5th Street, Suite 900, Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 342-9771
tholmes@martinwilliams.com

Vice Chair
TBA

CAREERS

Chair
Erin Nash
Woodruff
331 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 255-1976
enash@woodruffsweitzer.com

Vice Chair
Amy Barron
Farm Journal Media
4551 Hwy T, Augusta, MO 63332
(913) 602-3332
abarron@farmjournal.com

CHAPTER SERVICES

Chair
Bill Brozak
Periscope
921 Washington Ave. S, Minneapolis, MN 55415
(651) 428-8834
bbrozak@periscope.com

Vice Chair
TBA

FALL CONFERENCE

Chair
Kaitlyn O`Neal
Monsanto
2974 County Road 14, White Deer, TX 79097
(605) 695-7539
kaitlyn.oneal@monsanto.com

Vice Chair
Melanie Rice
Carbon Media Group
1205 County Highway J23, Clearfield, IA 50840
(641) 202-2455
mrice@carbonmedia.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chair
Wendy Feik Pinkerton
Zoetis
406 S Edwin St., Champaign, IL 61821
(217) 351-1807
wendy.pinkerton@zoetis.com

Vice Chair
Regan Emkes
The Maschhoffs
7475 State Rt. 127, Carlyle, IL 62231
(217) 419-4040
regan.emkes@pigsrus.net

NAMA BOOT CAMP

Chair
Cliff Dolbeare
GROWMARK, Inc.
1701 Towanda Ave., Bloomington, Il 61702-2500
(309)557-6187
cdolbeare@growmark.com

Vice Chair
TBD

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION

Chair
Bonnie Brannigan
Kalmbach Feeds
7148 N State Hwy 199, Sandusky, OH 43351
(419) 294-3838
bonnie.brannigan@kalmbachfeeds.com

Vice Chair
TBA

WEBINARS

Chair
Rachel Schneider
Colle McVoy
400 First Ave. North, Ste. 700, Minneapolis, MN 55401-1954
(612) 305-6176
rachel.schneider@collemcvoy.com


Latest News