The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2015-2016 Leader Awards

NAMA has named the organization's national leadership award recipients. Awards were presented at the Agri-Marketing Conference in Kansas City on April 14.

Past Leader Awards

Presidents Award

Barry Nelson
John Deere 

This award is given to an individual who most closely supports the President’s key objectives. 

R.C. Ferguson Award

Randy Happel
Bader Rutter
The RC Ferguson Award recognizes a long tenure of service and diligent and dependable performance. 

Dilworth Award for Innovation

Ashley Woodward Fischer
Beck's Hybrids
This award honors true originality in volunteer efforts by an individual or chapter. 

Workhorse of the Year

Wendy Feik Pinkerton
Demeter Communications 
The Workhorse of the Year Award recognizes individuals who fulfill a major assignment and inspire others to work harder, better and smarter. 

Outstanding Chair

Alison Berry 
This award honors acceptance of responsibility and effective management of programs. 

Horizon Award Recipients

Casey Allen 
Bayer CropScience 

Jennifer Armbruster 
Farm Credit

Margaret Fogarty
Farm Credit

Rachel Schneider

Laura Svec
DuPont Crop Protection

Horizon Awards recognize achievements by up-and-coming members of the organization on local, regional and national levels.

Latest News