The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

Receptions, Dinners, Parties 

Badger NAMA Reception at World Dairy Expo, October 2016
The chapter hosted drinks and light hors d’oeuvres.
Contact:  John Rozum, jrozum@aem.org 

Eastern NAMA and Young Agricultural Professionals Appreciation Social, August 2016
Members and under 40 professionals in agriculture attending Empire Farm Days gathered for this networking opportunity.
Contact:  Ian Hitchener, ihitchener@leepub.com 

Florida NAMA at the Florida Ag Expo, November 2016
Florida members attended lunch and the Expo.
Contact:  Eloise Seaman, eseaman@farmjournal.com 

Heartland NAMA Reception at Farm Assets Conference, November 2016
Chapter members gathered at the Marriott Hotel and Conference Center for food and fellowship immediately following the Farm Assets Conference.
Contact: Jill Messamore, jmessamore@growmark.com 

MoKan NAMA at Tom’s Town, November 2016
MoKan NAMA toured this KC distillery, enjoying samples and door prizes afterwards. 
Contact:  Erin Nash, enash@wearewoodruff.com 

Ohio NAMA at Farm Science Review, September 2016
The chapter hosted a reception at the 2016 Ohio Farm Science Review.
Contact:  Andy Unverferth, andyu@unverferth.com


Latest News