

Ag Association Leader of the Year Honor Roll

Year 2024	Honoree Richard Guebert	Company at Time of Award Illinois Farm Bureau
2023	Tim Price	Southern Cotton Ginners Association
2022	Kasey Cronquist	US Highbush Blueberry Council
2021	Chad Gregory	United Egg Producers
2020	Dennis Slater	AEM
2019	Zippy Duvall	American Farm Bureau Federation
2018	Kendal Frazier	National Cattlemen's Beef Association